Madison County Officers:


County Chair:  Bruce Azevedo
Vice Chair: Brenda Thompson
Secretary:

Treasurer:

Publicity:
Sally Bullock
Telephone Coordinator:
Juanita Popp
Facility Coordinator:
 Roger Tench
Refreshment Coordinators: Janis Ellis & Ann Rowe
About Us
Madison County Georgia Republicans
Sub Topic

Additional information
could go here.
Sub Topic

Additional information
could go here.
Sub Topic

Additional information
could go here.
Madison County Precincts

Precinct  1     Colbert
Precinct  2
    Collins
Precinct  3
    Comer
Precinct  4
    Danielsville
Precinct  5
    Fork
Precinct  6
    Harrison
Precinct  7
    Hull
Precinct  8
    Ila
Precinct  9
    Mill
Precinct  10
  Poca
Precinct  11
  Paoli
Precinct  12
  Pittman
Precinct  13
  Absentee
Elected County Republicans

COUNTY GOVERNMENT

Wesley Nash, Chairman
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633 Phone: (706)795-6301
Fax: (706)795-2997
wesley@madisonco.us

Stanley Thomas, District 1
2377 Sanford Road
Hull, GA 30646 Phone:
Fax: (706)353-7494
sthomas@madisonco.us  

John Pethel Sr, District 2
122 Shiloh Fort Lamar Rd
Danielsville, GA 30633 Phone:
Fax: (706)795-5844
wpethel@madisonco.us

Wesley Jordan, District 4 Phone: (706)340-5868
wjordan@madisonco.us

Bruce Scogin, District 5
PO Box 102
Colbert, GA 30628 Phone:
Fax: (706)788-2861
bscogin@madisonco.us


STATE ELECTED OFFICIALS

Ralph Hudgens, State Senator
District 47
ralph.hudgens@senate.ga.gov Comer, GA

Tom McCall, State Representative
District 78